worldastrology | About Us
page,page-id-15242,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.3,vc_responsive

About Swami Abhimanyu Sharma


The world no. 1 astro specialist Swami Abhimanyu Sharma has achieved worldwide popularity. He is the first Indian astrologer who became famous all over the world. He is well known for his acute astrology and is a specialist for the Vashikaran too. He is awarded various astrology associations like in Haryana, Pune , Delhi and gold medalist in astrology from Bangalore. It is a god gift that drives the Swami Abhimanyu Sharma towards in the world of astrology and accurate horoscope prediction. Swami Abhimanyu Sharma’s great admiration for the knowledge of astronomy, numerology, gemology, horoscope, Lal Kitab, Face reading, Hand reading and Tantras and his extensive research on these subjects have made him the face of astrology in India and across the globe.

Astro Specialist


  • For best results.
  • 24 hours service.
  • Millions of satisfied consumers.
  • Best Vashikaran in the world.
  • Marriage problems.
  • Career problems.
  • Husband-wife problems.
  • Get X love back.
  • Match matching.
  • For the world best astrology.


Jyotisha is a traditional Hindu system of astrology; it’s also known as Hindu astrology, Indian astrology, Jyotish and Vedic astrology. Astrology is a study of the movement planets and what are the good and bad effects of their movements in our life, career, married and love life and so on. Astrology is a huge world of knowing future in present day Now,Astrology is come up with the new study like Taro card reading , face reading , Hand reading , Janampatrika etc.

Vedic Astrology.

Vedic astrology is the oldest form of astrology is known to us, being 5000-7000 old. Indian astrology principles without any comparison for all its reading that are manmade and never single software generated.

The elements of Hindu (Vedic) astrology are:-

Rashi (zodiacal signs)

There are 12 zodiacal signs depends on the Date of birth and starting letter of the name of a person whether its male – female , girl – boy.


– A nakshatra is one of the 27 division of the sky , identified by the prominent star in them , used in Hindu astrology.

Dasa (planets positions)

Dasa is a position of all planets governs to a large extent the being of a person. Dasa system shows which planet may be said to have become particularly active during the period of Dasa.

Grahas (planets)

The nine planet of Vedic astrology are the forces that capture or eclipse the mind and the decision making of the human being- thus the term ‘Graha’. When the Grahas are active in their Dasa or periodicities they are particularly empowered to direct the affairs of the person or the inanimate being as the case may be. Even otherwise, Grahas are always busy capturing us in some way or other, for better or for worse.

Bhavas – houses

The best way to study the various facts of jyotisha is to see their role in chart evolution of actual person and how these are constructed.

Drishti (aspects):-

Drishti (sight) is an aspect of an entire house Grahas cast only forward aspects with the furthest aspect being considered the strongest …

According to the world top astrologer swami Abhimanyu Sharma “Rashi” , “nakshatra” , “dasha” , “grahas” , “bhavas” and “Drishti” these elements affect a human life till born to death.

If even one of these is in bad position or house it affects the human life depends on the planet and the position of that planet.